Staff Sgt. Tyler Acevedo, 445th Security Forces Squadron fire team leader, engages targets during virtual marksmanship training at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, Jan. 6,
2024. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Ethan Spickler)



445th Airlift Wing Photo Gallery

445th AES Airman selected as local AFSA 2010 Reserve Member of the Year

WRIGHT-PATTERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Ohio - Master Sgt. Stephanie Strickland, 445th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron, is the 2010 Air Force Sergeants Association Kittyhawk Chapter 751 Reserve Member of the Year. She was presented this award during the AFSA annual award banquet Jan. 22 for her outstanding contributions both on and off duty to include, being recruited by 4th Air Force to organize and coordinate both the 2010 Raincross Conference and the 4th Air Force Command Chief Master Sergeant Developmental Teams Training Seminar. Sergeant Strickland is an AFSA Chapter 751 honorary committee member. Her many AFSA accomplishments include spearheading AFSA meetings during unit training assembly weekends and developed a plan to increase AFSA yearly membership. The Reserve Member of the Year was just one category out of seven recognized during the awards banquet. (Courtesy photo)

VIRIN: 110126-F-0000V-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.