445 AW Diamond Sharp Award
Master Sgt. David Reagan, 445th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron first sergeant, presents the June 2016 Wright-Patterson Reserve First Sergeant's Council Diamond Sharp Award to Staff Sgt. Ryan Garrett, 89th Airlift Squadron C-17 pilot, August 6, 2016. The Diamond Sharp Award recognizes an Airman’s exemplary performance, adherence to the Air Force core values, attitude, appearance and ability to set himself above his peers. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Joel McCullough)

Download Image: Full Size (0.57 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sgt. Joel McCullough |  VIRIN: 160806-F-EB138-001.JPG