Staff Sgt. Tyler Acevedo, 445th Security Forces Squadron fire team leader, engages targets during virtual marksmanship training at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, Jan. 6,
2024. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Ethan Spickler)



445th Airlift Wing Photo Gallery

16 IS captain selected as ROA annual award winner

Maj. Gen. Eric S. Overturf, Mobilization Assistant to the Chief of the Air Force Reserve, the Pentagon, Arlington, Virginia, and Chief Master Sgt. Shane Smith, Reserve Officers Association’s Air Force National Vice President, present the 2018 Reserve Officers Association U.S. Air Force Reserve Junior Officer of the Year award to Capt. Theresa Eckard, 16th Intelligence Squadron flight commander, Sept. 29, 2018. The award was presented during the Annual ROA National Convention held in Omaha, Nebraska

PHOTO BY: Lt Col Jeffrey Derr
VIRIN: 180928-F-XXXXX-0001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.