ARPC Announces Reserve Major Promotions and Captain Continuation

  • Published
  • 445th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Air Reserve Personnel Center officials announced results for the Calendar Year 2021 Air Force Reserve Line and Non Line Major Promotion Selection Boards July 26, 2021. The boards selected more than 815 Citizen Airmen for promotion. Twelve officers from the 445th Airlift Wing were selected for major.

The selection boards convened at ARPC March 29 – April 3 to determine those officers best and fully qualified to assume the next higher grade. Board members selected 811 of 1,467 officers considered.

A complete list of Airmen selected for promotion is available online by clicking here or visiting the Air Reserve Officer Promotion page on myPers,

Categories considered during these promotion boards were: Line of the Air Force Air Operations and Special Warfare (LAF-A), Line of the Air Force Nuclear Missile Operations (LAF-N), Line of the Air Force Space Operations (LAF-S), Line of the Air Force Information Warfare (LAF-I), Line of the Air Force Combat Support (LAF-C), Line of the Air Force Force Modernization (LAF-F), Dental Corps (DC), Medical Corps (MC), Nurse Corps (NC), Medical Services Corps (MSC), Biomedical Sciences Corps (BSC), Chaplains, and Judge Advocates (LAF-J).

Congratulations to the following officers selected for major; Alex Bilchak, 445th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron; Jeremi Eveland, 445th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron; Adam Fannin, 445th Aerospace Medicine Squadron; Diandra Harrison, 445th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron; Michael Harrison, 87th Aerial Port Squadron; Dustin Honious, 445th Security Forces Squadron; Nathan Kirstein, 89th Airlift Squadron; Paul Kolk, 445th Operations Support Squadron; David No, 445th Civil Engineer Squadron; Samuel Pelkey, 445th Aerospace Medicine Squadron; Jason Provins, 445th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron and Abdeel Roman, 445th Maintenance Squadron.

For more information, call the Total Force Service Center at DSN 665-0102 or 210-565-0102.