445th AMDS gets new commander

  • Published
  • 445th Airlift Wing Public Affairs
Col. Raymond A. Smith Jr., 445th Airlift Wing commander, passes the guidon to Col. Theodore S. Liszeski, incoming 445th Aerospace Medicine Squadron commander, during a change of command ceremony, Aug. 7, 2022, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base Medical Center. Liszeski assumed command from Col. Hans F. Otto who transferred to the Kentucky Air National Guard where he will still serve as a group commander.