87 APS Airman receives John Levitow award

  • Published
  • 445th Airlift Wing Public Affairs
U.S. Air Force Tech. Sgt. Jacquelyn Chapin presents then-Senior Airman Daniel Schnaars, 87th Aerial Port Squadron, with the John L. Levitow award during the Airmen Leadership School Class 23-E graduation at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, June 29, 2023. The award is the highest honor presented to an ALS graduate, named for Medal of Honor recipient Airman 1st Class John L. Levitow. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class James Johnson)