13 captains with 445th selected for promotion to major

  • Published
  • 445th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Thirteen captains from the 445th Airlift Wing were selected for promotion to major.

Air Reserve Personnel Center officials announced results for the Calendar Year 2024 Air Force Reserve Line and Nonline Major Promotion Selection Boards April 15.

The members selected for promotion were Alexander Berger, Maria Duffy, Trevor Tomlin, Eric Wrenn and  Alexander Galat, 89th Airlift Squadron; Joshua Coffman, 445th Maintenance Squadron;  Michael  Schibler, 445th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron; Kristina Knickerbocker  and Brittney Snider, 445th Aeromedical Staging Squadron; Carol Read-Arce and Christopher Trotter, 445th Maintenance Group; Andrew Huellemeier,  445th Operations Support Squadron; and Patrick Stalnaker, 445th Airlift Wing.

The selection boards convened at ARPC, January 22-26 to determine those officers best and fully qualified to assume the next higher grade. Board members selected 688 of 956 officers considered.

A complete list of Airmen selected for promotion is available online by visiting the Air Reserve Officer Promotion page on myFSS.

Categories considered during these promotion boards were: Line of the Air Force Air Operations and Special Warfare (LAF-A), Line of the Air Force Nuclear Missile Operations (LAF-N), Line of the Air Force Space Operations (LAF-S), Line of the Air Force Information Warfare (LAF-I), Line of the Air Force Combat Support (LAF-C), Line of the Air Force - Force Modernization (LAF-F), Judge Advocates (LAF-J), Chaplains, Dental Corps (DC), Medical Corps (MC), Nurse Corps (NC), Medical Services Corps (MSC), and Biomedical Sciences Corps (BSC), and Line of the Air Force Cross-Functional (LAF-X).